We are a creative production studio

We are a team of over eighty artists, creatives, composers, directors, designers and producers crafting the finest creative content in advertising, film and art.

Based across three locations in Amsterdam and New York, we thrive working side-by-side and with partners from all over the world. Whether it’s visual effects artists teaming up with music composers, programmers working closely with designers or our creative team dreaming up a film with CG artists and editors – we formulate the resources needed to not only get the job done, but bring it to the next level.

Our people

  • Petra Dusseau
    Petra Dusseau Chef de Cuisine
  • Claudia Diaz Paniagua
    Claudia Diaz Paniagua Junior Compositor
  • Steven de Cock
    Steven de Cock Sound Engineer
  • Jeroen Hoolmans
    Jeroen Hoolmans VFX Artist
  • Zoë de Regt
    Zoë de Regt Senior Sound Design & Music Producer
  • Gayle van Bochove
    Gayle van Bochove Head of Operations
  • Rink Hof
    Rink Hof 2D Animator
  • Guus Schreij
    Guus Schreij Head of Finance
  • Johan Jensen
    Johan Jensen Junior Developer
  • Diederik Veelo
    Diederik Veelo Head of Innovation | Founding Partner
  • Alvin Goh
    Alvin Goh Product Designer & Strategist
  • Nick Groeneveld
    Nick Groeneveld Art Director
  • Asli Zeren
    Asli Zeren Lead Creative | Writer
  • Micha de Graaf
    Micha de Graaf VFX Artist
  • Viola Ravinska
    Viola Ravinska Producer
  • Maureen van der Hout
    Maureen van der Hout Lead Designer
  • Charlotte Vallet
    Charlotte Vallet VFX Artist
  • Vincent Lammers
    Vincent Lammers Creative Director | Partner
  • Jade Durbecker
    Jade Durbecker Producer
  • Rio Kierkels
    Rio Kierkels Senior Developer
  • Jurre Bank
    Jurre Bank Finance & HR Assistant
  • Alexander van Buggenum
    Alexander van Buggenum VFX Artist
  • Puck van Vliet
    Puck van Vliet Senior Product Rendering Specialist
  • Halbo van der Klaauw
    Halbo van der Klaauw Managing Director | Founding Partner
  • Machiel Banen
    Machiel Banen Developer
  • Wessel-Jan van Zijderveld
    Wessel-Jan van Zijderveld Sound Designer & Composer | Partner
  • Simon Meijer
    Simon Meijer Unity Developer
  • Hans van der Steilen
    Hans van der Steilen VFX Artist
  • Daphne Litjens
    Daphne Litjens Head of Production
  • Rachelle Slingerland
    Rachelle Slingerland Designer
  • Sanny Bartlema
    Sanny Bartlema Office & Event Coordinator
  • Jeroen Cloosterman
    Jeroen Cloosterman Asset Supervisor & Lead Artist
  • Carolina van Vugt
    Carolina van Vugt Producer
  • Ralph Meijer
    Ralph Meijer VFX Artist
  • Matt Hare
    Matt Hare Senior Colorist
  • Sophie van Kooten
    Sophie van Kooten Project Manager
  • Bennie van Olffen
    Bennie van Olffen Finance & HR Assistant
  • Gert Jan Verkuil
    Gert Jan Verkuil Receptionist
  • Paul Sluimers
    Paul Sluimers Business Director
  • Priya Gowrising
    Priya Gowrising Financial Administration Manager
  • Ed Meijaard
    Ed Meijaard Managing Director | Founding Partner
  • Joep Meijburg
    Joep Meijburg Sound Designer & Composer | Partner
  • Bo Kops
    Bo Kops Senior Producer
  • Iñigo Gonzalez
    Iñigo Gonzalez Developer
  • Oscar Marmelstein
    Oscar Marmelstein Head of Editing
  • Robin van As
    Robin van As VFX Artist
  • Nanda van Dijk
    Nanda van Dijk Animation Director
  • Stephen Pepper
    Stephen Pepper VFX Supervisor
  • Aleksandra Nalewajek
    Aleksandra Nalewajek Innovation Lab Marketing & Communications Intern
  • Jeroen van Berkel
    Jeroen van Berkel VFX Artist
  • Nicole Polman
    Nicole Polman Office Manager
  • Merel Kramer
    Merel Kramer Gallery Curator
  • Rens Pluijm
    Rens Pluijm Head of Sound Design | Founding Partner
  • Lisa van Boekhout
    Lisa van Boekhout Head of PR & Communications
  • Zon van Noordwijk
    Zon van Noordwijk Edit Intern
  • Cansu Babacan
    Cansu Babacan Innovation Lab Business & Operations Lead
  • Mandy Kruisselbrink
    Mandy Kruisselbrink Sound Design & Music Producer
  • Marissa Zandvliet
    Marissa Zandvliet Artist Manager
  • Coen Spoor
    Coen Spoor Engineering Manager
  • Melissa van het Spijker
    Melissa van het Spijker VFX Artist
  • Daria Zeliger
    Daria Zeliger US Representation
  • Marco Baay
    Marco Baay Sound Designer | Partner
  • Katya Meyer
    Katya Meyer Executive Producer
  • Inti Martinez
    Inti Martinez VFX Artist
  • Jonathan Krijgsman
    Jonathan Krijgsman VFX Artist
  • Dennis van der Linden
    Dennis van der Linden VFX Artist
  • Bram Koopmans
    Bram Koopmans Junior Editor
  • Esmé van Houten
    Esmé van Houten HR Officer
  • Sebastiaan Roestenburg
    Sebastiaan Roestenburg Head Of Music Production | Founding Partner
  • Xavier Létalon
    Xavier Létalon Developer
  • Arjan Vlaanderen
    Arjan Vlaanderen IT Specialist
  • Alessia Abbamonte
    Alessia Abbamonte Producer
  • Michiel Barnaart
    Michiel Barnaart Developer
  • Bas Moonen
    Bas Moonen VFX Artist
  • Koert van der Ploeg
    Koert van der Ploeg Colorist
  • Jurriën Boogert
    Jurriën Boogert Art Director
  • Peter van Rij
    Peter van Rij VFX Artist
  • Jeremy Verf
    Jeremy Verf VFX Artist
  • Ruud Kaag
    Ruud Kaag IT Manager
  • Berry van Voorst
    Berry van Voorst Media Manager
  • Sjoerd de Greef
    Sjoerd de Greef VFX Artist
  • Will Jeffers
    Will Jeffers Head of Visual Effects
  • Sil Bulterman
    Sil Bulterman VFX Artist
  • Sander Heeroma
    Sander Heeroma Executive Producer